h1

Floyd Mayweather Jr. is P*$$y!!!!!!!!!!!

November 19, 2009

Ask De la Hoya... You don't want it with Pacman

Yeah I said it…. I used to love the hype Floyd, real talk you were my favorite fighter since Tyson man. The Oscar fight when you wore the Mexican flag colors on your shorts, you brought the chicken out at the conference, that was classic. When you fought against Hatton I was at a bar in Manhattan and everyone was cheering for Ricky. On TV all you can hear were the chants from English supporters and the waving of the Union Jack. I was tight over that, we were in “our” country and America wasnt representing. Then you came out to Bruce fucking Springsteen, lip synching his Born in the USA lyrics before proceeding to whoop his ass.

my ranting after the jump…

That cemented it, you were officially my second favorite fighter. Manny of course was my favorite, I mean we share the same heritage and he came from the poorest of the poor to become the worlds best pound for pound fighter, a title you used to carry. The thought of the both of you fighting never crossed my mind because I really wouldn’t know who to root for. It’s like having a child choose his mother or father, I just couldn’t do it.

Well things change like the weather and you retired. Manny became my favorite boxer over Mike Tyson and he began slaying the punks who stepped to him like dragons. He put De la Hoya in retirement and knocked the memories out of Ricky Hatton’s brain. On Saturday he secured his legacy by taking down Cotto round by round, and then you started talking shit. It was expected, but you need to recognize homie… Manny Pacquiao is a beast he doesn’t need your respect but he demands it.

“If he wants to fight Floyd Mayweather all he has to do is step up to the plate.”

Done, he told KLAN news in Los Angeles that he most definitely wants to fight you and he won’t mind doing it in a venue like Yankee Stadium or Giants Stadium.

“Yankee Stadium, is good”

He actually replied, cause you and I both know that the revenue this fight is going to generate will only increase if you put it in a place that could hold tens of thousands.

“The thing is with Pacquaio I don’t see any versatility as a fighter; he’s a good puncher but just one-dimensional”

Are you fucking joking me Floyd?? You out of all boxers should know that is a blatant line of bullshit. You are probably the most technical fighter the world has ever seen and should know better. That sounds like something someone would say because there bitter, are you bitter that Manny is the new king of the ring?

“If I beat Manny Pacquaio do you know what they are going to say? ‘You are supposed to beat him, you are Floyd Mayweather, you are the bigger man’. If I knock him out they’ll say ‘you’re supposed to knock him out he’s been knocked out before’.

Really, who would say that exactly, Jim Lampley, Emmanuel Steward or maybe the close to senile Larry Merchant? If you beat Pacquiao the world would be quite surprised, and oh yeah, you definitely not knocking dude out.

“I’m in a no-win situation and when I beat him no one is going to be surprised because he’s been beaten before; whatever I do to Pacquaio has been done before – he’s been beaten on three occasions. And if I knock him out I don’t want the world shouting because he’s been knocked out twice before.”

We don’t believe you Floyd, you need more people. I can’t even get into this anymore, it sounds like you’re running away from a fight with those statements. Sounds like a fighter who is scared to step toe to toe with someone who can beat him. You’re not scared are you Floyd???

2 comments

  1. FLOYD WILL WHOOP PACMAN’S ASSER


  2. Wally.. you doing acid again? haha



Leave a Reply

