h1

Now that’s thinking with your dipstick!

November 14, 2009

After posting on Scott  Boras’ pitch to get Yankee OF Johnny Damon a four-year deal, I posted a picture of Damon, Boras and his wife, Michelle, at Damon’s Yankee signing press conference four years ago. At that point, I realized how smokin’ hot Damon’ wife is, and how much I’d like to dunk in that hiney.

So that made me think: Who are the hottest baseball wives in the game today?

I’m compiling a Top 10 list right now, so each day, I’ll post a new hot baseball wife until we reach No.1.

No. 10 – Diana Roberts, wife of Orioles 2B Brian Roberts. This a pic from her layout in FHM Magazine.

diana-roberts-2

She makes me want to make my "O" face.

One comment

  1. ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    skeet skeet—-finally, a white bitch



Leave a Reply

